Lisbon bridge Tagus river night city lights

Politique de confidentialité

Leisure Launch Consulting Unipessoal, Lda, responsable de la gestion du site Internet PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE, reconnaît l'importance de la protection de vos données personnelles. Pour cette raison, nous avons développé un ensemble de mesures de sécurité qui visent à protéger les données personnelles de tous nos partenaires, employés et clients, ainsi que de tous les utilisateurs du site www.portugal-the-simple-life.com.

 

Dans cette politique de confidentialité, nous expliquons à quoi servent les données que nous collectons en ligne, comment nous traitons ces informations, avec qui nous les partageons, pendant combien de temps nous les conservons ainsi que les moyens de nous contacter et d'exercer vos droits en matière de protection des données.

 

Tous les utilisateurs doivent lire attentivement cette politique de confidentialité et décider, librement et volontairement, s'ils veulent fournir leurs données personnelles à PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE. L'utilisateur garantit qu'il est un adulte légal et que toutes les données partagées en ligne sont vraies, complètes et actualisées, et il est responsable de tout dommage ou perte, direct ou indirect, pouvant résulter du non-respect de cette obligation. Si vous avez des questions concernant la façon dont nous traitons et protégeons vos données personnelles, vous pouvez contacter PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE en utilisant l'e-mail info@leisurelaunch.com.

 

CHAMP D'APPLICATION

La présente politique de confidentialité s'applique à toutes les données personnelles collectées par le biais du site web www.portugal-the-simple-life.com.

 

RESPONSABILITÉ

Vos données seront traitées par PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE (Leisure Launch Consulting Unipessoal, Lda., Rua 25 de Abril 158 1ºE, 2460-162 Alfeizerão, Portugal), sur la base du règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD). Vous pouvez contacter PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE concernant toute question relative à cette politique de confidentialité par le biais de l'email info@leisurelaunch.com.

 

FINALITÉS DU TRAITEMENT ET BASE JURIDIQUE

Les données personnelles traitées dans le site web www.portugal-the-simple-life.com comprennent :

  • Les données collectées dans le formulaire de contact : par exemple, le nom, le téléphone et l'email. PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE traite ces données afin de répondre aux demandes de clients potentiels ou de partenaires institutionnels. La fourniture des informations demandées dans le cadre des formulaires de contact susmentionnés est obligatoire, sans elles, il n'est pas possible de servir les objectifs demandés.

  • Données obtenues par la navigation sur le site web : par exemple, les pages web visitées, l'intérêt pour le contenu, les temps d'accès, le type de dispositif. PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE traite une quantité limitée de données d'utilisateur à des fins d'optimisation du site web. Ces données sont traitées afin d'améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et de gérer les services fournis. À cette fin, nous utilisons des fournisseurs d'analyse tiers, notamment Google Analytics. Vous pouvez désactiver Google Analytics.

  • PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE utilise également des services de remarketing et de ciblage comportemental dans l'intérêt de l'analyse, de l'optimisation et du fonctionnement économique de notre offre en ligne, à savoir Google Ads Remarketing et Facebook Remarketing. Si vous souhaitez désactiver la publicité basée sur les intérêts par le biais des services de marketing de Google, vous pouvez utiliser les paramètres et les options de désactivation de Google. Pour plus d'informations et la possibilité de contrôler vos préférences Facebook, veuillez consulter le site https://www.facebook.com.

 

PÉRIODE DE CONSERVATION

PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE conserve et traite les données personnelles uniquement pendant le temps nécessaire à la réalisation de la finalité pour laquelle elles ont été collectées, avec des contacts éventuels pendant cette période par courriel, téléphone ou SMS.

 

CONSENTEMENT

En acceptant la présente politique de confidentialité, vous donnez à PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE l'autorisation de traiter vos données personnelles spécifiquement aux fins susmentionnées. Vous avez le droit de retirer votre consentement à tout moment, bien que ce droit ne remette pas en cause le consentement précédemment fourni en ce qui concerne le respect d'un contrat ou d'autres obligations légales auxquelles PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE est soumise.

Afin de révoquer votre consentement, vous pouvez nous contacter à l'adresse suivante : Leisure Launch Consulting Unipessoal, Lda, Rua 25 de Abril 158 1ºE, 2460-162 Alfeizerão, Portugal ; ou le courriel : info@leisurelaunch.com.

 

DIVULGATION DES DONNÉES

PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE peut partager vos données personnelles avec d'autres sociétés partenaires uniquement dans les situations où nos clients demandent spécifiquement notre assistance pour leur fournir des services complémentaires de nos partenaires. Pour plus d'informations sur ces destinataires, vous pouvez nous contacter à l'adresse : Leisure Launch Consulting Unipessoal, Lda, Rua 25 de Abril 158 1ºE, 2460-162 Alfeizerão, Portugal ; ou le courriel : info@leisurelaunch.com.

Les entreprises partenaires de PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE ne recevront que les données personnelles nécessaires à la prestation de leurs services et exclusivement aux fins prévues ci-dessus, selon les instructions émises par chaque utilisateur du site web, dans le strict respect des normes légales en matière de protection des données personnelles, de sécurité de l'information et autres normes applicables.

 

DROITS DE L'UTILISATEUR

Pendant que PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE conserve ou traite les données personnelles, tous les utilisateurs peuvent, à tout moment et gratuitement, exercer les droits suivants:

  • Droit d'accès - le droit de demander une copie des informations que nous détenons sur vous ;

  • Droit de rectification - le droit de corriger toutes les données que vous considérez comme inexactes ou incomplètes ;

  • Droit à l'oubli - vous pouvez demander que les données que nous détenons sur vous soient supprimées de tous nos dossiers ;

  • Droit à la restriction du traitement - lorsque certaines conditions s'appliquent, vous avez le droit de restreindre le traitement de vos données personnelles ;

  • Droit à la portabilité - le droit de faire transférer vos données à une autre organisation ;

  • Droit d'opposition - le droit de s'opposer à certains types de traitement ;

  • Droit d'opposition au traitement automatisé, y compris le profilage ;

  • Droit à un recours judiciaire - dans le cas où PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE refuse votre demande selon le droit d'accès, nous expliquerons la raison.

 

Les droits susmentionnés peuvent être exercés à l'adresse suivante : Leisure Launch Consulting Unipessoal, Lda, Rua 25 de Abril 158 1ºE, 2460-162 Alfeizerão, Portugal ; ou par courriel : info@leisurelaunch.com.

 

PLAINTES

Les utilisateurs qui souhaitent déposer une plainte concernant la manière dont leurs données personnelles sont traitées par PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE, ou la manière dont leur plainte a été traitée, ont le droit de se plaindre directement à PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE ou à l'autorité de contrôle portugaise : Comissão Nacional de Protecção de Dados, Av. D. Carlos I, 134 - 1.º, 1200-651 Lisboa, Portugal, Téléphone : (+ 351) 21 392 84 00, Fax : (+ 351) 21 397 68 32, E-mail : geral@cnpd.pt.

 

MESURES DE PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE applique plusieurs mesures techniques et organisationnelles adéquates pour protéger les données personnelles des utilisateurs, notamment l'utilisation de serveurs sécurisés, de pare-feu et le cryptage des données.

 

POLITIQUE EN MATIÈRE DE COOKIES

Notre site web www.portugal-the-simple-life.com utilise des cookies de session, qui sont de petits fichiers d'information envoyés par le serveur du site web au navigateur de l'utilisateur et stockés sur son ordinateur. Ces cookies temporaires restent dans l'archive des cookies uniquement pendant l'utilisation du site Web. Ces cookies seront utilisés uniquement par PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE pour analyser les modèles de trafic web, ce qui nous permettra d'identifier les problèmes et de fournir une meilleure expérience utilisateur.

 

MODIFICATIONS DE LA POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE peut réviser la politique de confidentialité de www.portugal-the-simple-life.com chaque fois que cela est nécessaire pour répondre à des exigences légales ou technologiques. Toute modification sera divulguée sur cette page en ligne.

 

CONTACTS ET QUESTIONS

Si vous avez des questions concernant notre politique de confidentialité, vous pouvez nous contacter à l'adresse suivante : Leisure Launch Consulting Unipessoal, Lda, Rua 25 de Abril 158 1ºE, 2460-162 Alfeizerão, Portugal ; ou le courriel : info@leisurelaunch.com.

Lisbon bridge Tagus river night city lights

Privacy Policy

Leisure Launch Consulting Unipessoal, Lda., responsible for the management of PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE website, recognises the importance of protecting your personal data. For that reason, we have developed a set of safety measures that aim to protect the personal data of all our partners, employees, and customers, as well as all users of the website www.portugal-the-simple-life.com.

In this Privacy Policy, we explain what is the purpose of the data we collect online, how we treat this information, who we share it with, for how long we keep it as well as ways to get in touch with us and exercise your data protection rights.

All users should carefully read this Privacy Policy and decide, freely and voluntarily, if they want to provide their personal data to PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE. The user guarantees that he/she is a legal adult and all data shared online is true, complete, and updated, and he/she is responsible for any damage or loss, direct or indirect, that may result from the non-observance of such obligation. If you have any questions regarding the way we treat and protect your personal data, you may contact PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE using the e-mail info@leisurelaunch.com.


SCOPE

This Privacy Policy applies to all personal data collected through the website www.portugal-the-simple-life.com.


RESPONSIBILITY

Your data will be treated by PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE (Leisure Launch Consulting Unipessoal, Lda., Rua 25 de Abril 158 1ºE, 2460-162 Alfeizerão, Portugal), based on the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). You may contact PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE regarding any question related to this Privacy Policy through the email info@leisurelaunch.com.


PROCESSING PURPOSES AND LEGAL BASE

Personal data processed in the website www.portugal-the-simple-life.com includes:

  • Data collected in the contact form: e.g., name, telephone, and email. PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE processes this data in order to respond to requests from potential clients or institutional partners. Providing the information requested in the scope of the above-mentioned contact forms is mandatory, without them it is not possible to serve the requested purposes.

  • Data obtained through website browsing: e.g., visited web pages, interest in content, access times, device type. PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE processes a limited quantity of user data for web optimization purposes. This data is processed in order to improve user experience and manage the provided services. For this purpose, we use third-party analytics providers, including Google Analytics. You may opt-out of Google Analytics by clicking here: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

  • PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE also uses remarketing and behavioural targeting services in the interest of the analysis, optimization, and economic operation of our online offer, namely Google Ads Remarketing and Facebook Remarketing. If you wish to opt-out of interest-based advertising through Google Marketing Services, you may use Google's settings and opt-out options: http://www.google.com/ads/preference. For more information and the ability to control your Facebook preferences, please visit https://www.facebook.com/ads/preferences.


RETENTION PERIOD

PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE keeps and processes personal data only for the time necessary for the purpose for which it was collected, with possible contacts during this period by email, telephone, or SMS.


CONSENT

By agreeing to this Privacy Policy, you are giving PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE permission to process your personal data specifically for the above-mentioned purposes. You have the right to withdraw your consent at any time, although that right does not jeopardize the consent previously provided in regards to the compliance of a contract or other legal obligations to which PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE is subject.

In order to revoke your consent, you may contact us through the address: Leisure Launch Consulting Unipessoal, Lda., Rua 25 de Abril 158 1ºE, 2460-162 Alfeizerão, Portugal; or the email: info@leisurelaunch.com.


DATA DISCLOSURE

PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE may share your personal data with other partner companies only in situations in which our clients specifically request our assistance in providing them with complimentary services from our partners. For more information about these recipients, you may contact us through the address: Leisure Launch Consulting Unipessoal, Lda., Rua 25 de Abril 158 1ºE, 2460-162 Alfeizerão, Portugal; or the email: info@leisurelaunch.com.

PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE partner companies will only receive the personal data needed for their services and exclusively for the above-mentioned intended purposes with the instructions issued by each website user, strictly complying with the legal standards regarding personal data protection, information security, and other applicable standards.


USER RIGHTS

While PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE keeps or processes personal data all users may, at any time and free of charge, exercise the following rights:

  • Access right – the right to ask for a copy of the information we have on you;

  • Rectification right – the right to correct all data that you consider inaccurate or incomplete;

  • Right to be forgotten – you may request that the data we have on you be deleted from all our records;

  • Right to restriction of processing – when certain conditions apply, you have the right to restrict the processing of your personal data;

  • Portability right – the right to have your data transferred to another organization;

  • Right to object – the right to object to certain types of processing;

  • Right to object to automated processing, including profiling;

  • Right to judicial remedy – in case PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE refuses your request according to the access right, we will explain the reason.

The above-mentioned rights may be exercised through the address: Leisure Launch Consulting Unipessoal, Lda., Rua 25 de Abril 158 1ºE, 2460-162 Alfeizerão, Portugal; or the email: info@leisurelaunch.com.

 


COMPLAINTS

Users that want to file a complaint regarding the way their personal data is being processed by PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE, or the way their complaint has been handled, have the right to complain directly to PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE or the Portuguese supervisory authority: Comissão Nacional de Protecção de Dados, Av. D. Carlos I, 134 – 1.º, 1200-651 Lisboa, Portugal, Telephone: (+ 351) 21 392 84 00, Fax: (+ 351) 21 397 68 32, E-mail: geral@cnpd.pt.


PERSONAL DATA PROTECTION MEASURES

PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE applies several technical and organizational measures adequate to protect the users’ personal data, including the use of safe servers, firewalls, and data encryption.


COOKIES POLICY

Our website www.portugal-the-simple-life.com uses session cookies, which are small information files sent from the website server to the user’s browser and stored on their computer. These temporary cookies remain in the cookie archive only during the use of the website. Those cookies will be used only by PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE to analyse web traffic patterns, allowing us to identify problems and to provide a better user experience.
 

CHANGES TO THE PRIVACY POLICY

PORTUGAL THE SIMPLE LIFE may review the Privacy Policy of www.portugal-the-simple-life.com whenever it is necessary to fulfill legal or technological requirements. Any changes will be disclosed on this online page.
 

CONTACTS AND QUESTIONS

If you have questions regarding our Privacy Policy, you may contact us through the address: Leisure Launch Consulting Unipessoal, Lda., Rua 25 de Abril 158 1ºE, 2460-162 Alfeizerão, Portugal; or the email: info@leisurelaunch.com.

© Portugal The Simple Life is an online platform dedicated to people from all over the world looking for a Simple Life in Portugal.

 

 

Follow us to discover the best of Portugal.

PARTNERS:

Portugal Accounting
Portugal Realty

Presprop Portugal Construction

SCH Furniture & Decor

SCH Solutions

CONTACT US

 

Tel.: 262 980 576

Messenger:

m.me/Portugalthesimplelife

Follow us to discover the best of Portugal:

Portugal The Simple Life is an online platform dedicated to people from all over the world looking for a Simple Life in Portugal.

2020 © Portugal The Simple Life. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy  |  Contact us